Partners Menu

Login Form

Who is Who

National Institute of Biology – NIB (Slovenia)

The Department of Genetic Toxicology and Cancer Biology (GEN)

Metka Filipič, PhD

metka.filipic@nib.si

Bojana Žegura, PhD bojana.zeruga@nib.si
Tina Eleršek, PhD tina.elersek@nib.si
Jana Petković, PhD jana.petkovic@nib.si
Matjaž Novak matjaz.novak@nib.si

 

National Institute of Biology – NIB (Slovenia)

The Department of Biotechnology and Systems Biology (FITO)

Špela Baebler, PhD spela.baebler@nib

 

Jožef Stefan Institute – JSI (Slovenia)

Ester Heath, PhD ester.heath@ijs.si
Tina Kosjek, PhD tina.kosjek@ijs.si
Janez Ščančar, PhD janez.scancar@ijs.si
Dušan Žigon, PhD dusan.zigon@ijs.si

 

Medical University of Vienna – MUW (Austria), Institute of Cancer Research

Siegfried Knasmüller, PhD siegfried.knasmueller@meduniwien.ac.at
Miroslav Mišík, PhD miroslav.misik@meduniwien.ac.at

 

Szent István University – SZIE (Hungary), Department of Aquaculture

Ákos Horváth, PhD horvath.akos@mkk.szie.hu
Balázs Kovács, PhD Kovacs.Balazs@mkk.szie.hu
Zsolt Csenki, PhD Csenki.Zsolt@mkk.szie.hu
Katalin Bakos, PhD Bakos.Katalin@mkk.szie.hu
Róbert Kovács Kovacs.Robert@mkk.szie.hu

 

Dipartimento Scienze della Vita of the Second University of Naples – SUN (Italy)

Marina Isidori, PhD marina.isidori@unina2.it
Emma Criscuolo emma.criscuolo@unina2.it
Brigida D’Abrosca, PhD brigida.dabrosca@unina2.it
Alfredo Parrella alfredo.parrella@unina2.it

 

Spanish Council for Scientific Research - CSIC, Institute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research – IDAEA (Spain)

Dr. Miren López de Alda, PhD mlaqam@cid.csic.es
Damià Barceló Cullerès, PhD dbcqam@cid.csic.es
Noelia Negreira Ferrol, PhD nnfqam@cid.csic.es
Prof. Antoni Ginbreda Martí agmqam@cid.csic.es
Mar Olmos Liberal molqam@cid.csic.es

 

Institute for Medical Research and Occupational Health – IMI (Croatia)

Verica Garaj Vrhovac, PhD vgaraj@imi.hr
Goran Gajski MD ggajski@imi.hr

 

Institute for Multidisciplinary Research - IMS, University of Belgrade (Serbija)

Zoran Gačić, PhD zorga@imsi.rs
Momir Paunović, PhD mpaunovi@ibiss.bg.ac.rs
Branka Vuković-Gačić, PhD brankavg@bio.bg.ac.rs
Jelena Knežević-Vukčević, PhD jelenakv@bio.bg.ac.rs

 

RR & CO. d.o.o. (Slovenia)

Ilina Hristova ilina.hristova@rr-co.eu
Aljoša Kocjančič aljosa.kocjancic@rr-co.eu

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information